Northern Ghost – album Happy : Sad : Depressed : Suicidal

Northern Ghost – album Happy : Sad : Depressed : Suicidal




heavy metal genres     all hardcore punk genres

Northern Ghost

Northern Ghost, a metalcore band, released their debut album, Happy : Sad : Depressed : Suicidal – available worldwide on 7/7/17. Below You can listen to a full album.
Vocalist Tony McVaneynorthern-ghost say:

“When Tragic Hero Records first heard us, they were just as excited as we were about what we’ve created. The enthusiasm, excitement and passion we shared with the label was something the industry has never shown us before and made the decision to work with Tragic Hero Records an easy one.”


“Deathwish is the first song we wrote as a band. Lyrically, you can hear the mental struggles I was going through at the time. This single is the beginning of Northern Ghost and is the first piece of us we want to share with everyone.”

Northern Ghost is:
Tony McVaney – Vocals
Alan Bryan – Guitar
Nolan O’Renic – Guitar
Kenny Pohorence – Bass
Michael Mazzoli – Drums


album Happy : Sad : Depressed : Suicidal


track listing:



Not The Real Me

Heart of Stone

False Paradise


On My Own

If I’m Still Breathing, Then I’m Still Waiting

Face to Face




The Donors



videos from album “Happy : Sad : Depressed : Suicidal”

Follow Northern Ghost:



I do not own the songs that are on the website. the use of any copyrighted material is used the of “FAIR USE”. such material the copyright of the original holder and is used here for the purposes of education, comparison, and criticism only. no infringement of copyright is intended.


Follow us!